Staff Listing

PRESIDENT / G.M. – Marshall Uretsky  

(marshall@fergusforce.com)     

                                                                                                       

     HEAD COACH – Andrew Whalen              ASSISTANT COACH – Todd Taylor 

      (a.whalen@fergusforce.com)                         (t.taylor@fergusforce.com)

HEAD ATHLETIC TRAINER – Ronda Schnurr-Smith, PT, MScPT, BAKin(Hons)

(r.schnurr-smith@fergusforce.com)

 

                                                                                                               

           TRAINER – Caitlin Fegan                            TRAINER – Derrick Owen, Reg. Physiotherapist

 

                                                                                        

EQUIPMENT MGR. – Dan Marson                                       STRENGTH COACH – Rich Wigmore

                                                                                                     (r.wigmore@fergusforce.com)

ACADEMIC ADVISOR – Nicole Hearn, B.Ed., H.B.Arts

(n.hearn@fergusforce.com)

TV COMMENTATORS

                                                                                                                                                 

PLAY BY PLAY ANNOUNCER – John Gobin              COLOUR COMMENTARY – Jacob Barker 

                                                                                                                                     

GAME OPERATIONS – Phil Pagliuca                              EVENT COORD.- Brendan Ballantyne 

      (p.pagliuca@fergusforce.com)                                           (b.ballantyne@fergusforce.com)

 

                                                                         

STATISTICIAN – Howard A Parry                 TICKET GATE SUPERVISOR – Pam Steinberg

 

           TIMEKEEPER / SCORER – Sam Couch              

                                                                                     

PA ANN’R / MUSIC – Stephanie McDonald                VIDEO OPERATIONS – Glen McDonald

 

 

GAME PROGRAMS PRINTING – Andrew Wilson

BILLETING ASSISTANT COORDINATOR – Gary Bogenrieder

CHIROPRACTOR – Shift Family Health Centre (Kira Bailey, DC)

DENTIST – COUNTRY DENTAL 

 

SCOUTS:

Western Canada – Gerry Goldring 

Director of European Scouting – Alex Birbraer

Israel – Lev Genin

Russia – Alexander Shapiro

Latvia – Sergey Senin